The City of Dublin Skin and Cancer Hospital Charity board.

Back left to right: P. Walsh, C. Bannon, C. Ryan, M. O’Brien, B. White, P. O’Flanagan (Retired), J. Kane, T. Brennan, P. Ormond
Front left to right
: M. MacDonagh-Byrne, S. Walsh (Hon. Treasurer), P. O’Cearbhaill, E. Lynch (Chairman), G. Lawler (Hon Secretary), E. O’Brien.
Not Pictured: F. Powell, Karen Erwin, Ardmhéara: Nial Ring

Important Documents

The Charity’s Annual Report for 2017 and the Charity’s  updated Charter are available to download in PDF format at the link below.